Recensioni Matrimoni in Toscana - Special Days Wedding Planner

FacebookTwitterYoutubeFlickr

Recensioni

Quando mi metto in contatto o incontro una coppia per la prima volta, cerco di fare del mio meglio per ascoltarli, per capire le loro aspirazioni personali e i loro gusti. Trasformare un sogno in realtà può essere difficile, ma quando leggo le vostre recensioni, una volta tornati a casa dopo il vostro soggiorno in Toscana, la consapevolezza di aver contribuito a rendere il vostro matrimonio indimenticabile mi dà immensa soddisfazione!

Johanne & Guy

Nazionalità dello sposo: canadese
Nazionalità della sposa: canadese
Data del matrimonio: 15 settembre 2016
Tipo di cerimonia: Cerimonia civile e simbolica
Numero di ospiti: 20
Servizi: Servizio completo: documentazione per la cerimonia civile a Greve in Chianti, cerimonia simbolica in villa, Musica per la cerimonia, fiori, parrucchiere e trucco ospiti, Servizio Video, Attività per gli ospiti (cena di benvenuto, tour e degustazioni, corsi di cucina, kit ospiti), cena di matrimonio, musica per la festa

Recensione:
Le 15 septembre 2016, nous avons eu le bonheur de nous marier à Grève dans la magnifique région du Chianti. Cette journée de rêve nous la devons en grande partie à Elisabetta qui a déployé tous les efforts requis pour nous permettre de réaliser ce beau projet de vie.

La préparation et la réalisation d’un mariage à l’étranger demandent la prise en charge de nombreux dossiers pour garantir sa réussite (ambassade, mairie, organisation du site, musicien, traiteur, interprète, photographe, légalisation des documents, fleurs, décoration, transport, etc.). Il est essentiel d’être accompagné par des experts sur place qui ont les compétences, les ressources et les contacts pour réaliser ce type d’événement, ce que l’agence Special Days a accompli avec grand succès.

Ce qui résume le mieux notre expérience avec Special Days, c’est le nombre d’étoiles (5) que nous lui avons décerné.

Merci Elisabetta pour ta disponibilité, ton professionnalisme et ta passion que tu nous as transmise tout au long cette belle collaboration.

Nous te souhaitons plusieurs autres réussites !

Johanne xx et Guy xx
Québec (Canada)
https://www.facebook.com/Special-Days-in-Tuscany-771962526152476/reviews/

E-Mail: blaisj@videotron.ca

Andy & Carly

Nazionalità dello sposo: britannica
Nazionalità della sposa: britannica
Data del matrimonio: 09 agosto 2016
Tipo di cerimonia: Cerimonia simbolica
Numero di ospiti: 15
Servizi: Servizio completo: Allestimento cerimonia simbolica, decorazioni floreali, celebrante, acconciatura e trucco sposa e damigella, musica per la cerimonia, servizio foto e video, location, ricevimento

Recensione:
Hi Elisabetta,

Thank you the perfect day on our wedding [...]
Andy & Carly

E-Mail: andyg3701@hotmail.co.uk

Michael & Wendy

Nazionalità dello sposo: americana
Nazionalità della sposa: americana
Data del matrimonio: 20 maggio 2016
Tipo di cerimonia: Cerimonia simbolica
Numero di ospiti: 60
Servizi: Servizio medio: cena di benvenuto, celebrante per la cerimonia simbolica, allestimento cena con catene luminose per la cena all'aperto, musica per la festa, flowers and decorations, servizio fotografico, capelli e trucco sposa e ospiti.

Recensione:
Thank you to Elisabetta Taliani for making the day perfect...
https://www.facebook.com/michael.tursi.18/posts/10154488118000864

E-Mail: mtursi@gmail.com

Nancy & Devin

Nazionalità dello sposo: americana
Nazionalità della sposa: americana
Data del matrimonio: 21 marzo 2016
Tipo di cerimonia: Cerimonia simbolica
Numero di ospiti: 2
Servizi: Decorazione floreale e allestimento della cerimonia simbolica, musica per la cerimonia, celebrante, acconciatura e trucco sposa, servizio fotografico, cena di nozze

Recensione:
My husband and I were looking for a wedding planner to assist us with our elopement in Tuscany. We wanted something small and private, but still special and beautiful. We live in the U.S and have no connections in Italy, so I googled some of the planners in the Chianti region. Elisabetta at Special Days replied very quickly and offered her assistance right away. She gave us many options, suggestions, and personalized ideas for our wedding that made the process go very smoothly. Elisabetta contacted and set up all of the services we needed for that day, including a harpist! Everything was very timely and professional, so I did not stress leading up to the event. We had a couple of things to finalize upon our arrival in Tuscany, but we fully trusted Elisabetta in selecting some final flowers and decorations. Everything turned out absolutely beautiful and Elisabetta was not only the officiant, but she coordinated and set everything up perfectly on that day!! We are so thankful for our gorgeous, amazing day in Tuscany and have been receiving so many compliments. Special Days in Tuscany has our highest recommendation!!!!

E-Mail: nancy.madridm@gmail.com

Bryan Schooling & Marta Slawska

Nazionalità dello sposo: Britannica
Nazionalità della sposa: Britannica
Data del matrimonio: 03 ottobre 2015
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio Civile (Oratorio S. Caterina, Bagno a Ripoli - Firenze)
Numero di ospiti: 22
Servizi: Servizio completo: documenti e traduzione ufficiale presso il Comune, villa per il soggiorno e la cerimonia, cena di benvenuto, catering, trasfer ospiti, servizio fotografico, servizio video, musica per la cerimonia, fiori e decorazioni, fotobooth, Dj-set.

Recensione:
We found Elisabetta did a great job for us and made sure we had everything. We had no experience with Wedding Planners, especially one in Italy! However, Elisabetta understands English very well and also the requirements for UK citizens to be married in Italy and everything that we needed was explained very well.

During the weekend Elisabetta worked non-stop and was very accommodating making sure we had everything that we needed and that everything was prepared. She clearly knows what she is doing and is very experienced.

Elisabetta is very sociable and a calming influence. She is very easy going and we like her very much.

We would highly recommend Special Days in Tuscany.

E-Mail: bryanandmarta@gmail.com

Grant Sherlock & Jane Mower

Nazionalità dello sposo: Britannica e australiana
Nazionalità della sposa: Britannica
Data del matrimonio: 13 settembre 2015
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio Civile (Comune di Siena)
Numero di ospiti: 40
Servizi: Servizio completo: documenti e traduzione ufficiale presso il Comune, villa per il soggiorno e la cerimonia, cena di benvenuto, catering, trasfer ospiti, servizio fotografico, aperitivo, fiori

Recensione:
When we came across Elisabetta we were searching for a wedding planner. Several months later we celebrated our perfect wedding and emerged with a new friend.
Elisabetta was the fifth or sixth wedding planner we had contacted with our specific request – find us a villa big enough to house our family for a week where we could also host our wedding reception. Oh and please find a secret spot where all you can see is beautiful Tuscan countryside in every direction.
Where the others failed Elisabetta delivered. She paid attention to our requests and searched until she found the perfect place. Just as we’d requested, it was a quiet out-of-the-way location and she felt the owners were the kind of people we could work with. Since we were on the other side of the world we put all our trust in Elisabetta. We took her advice when it came to the caterers, a hotel for the days leading up to the wedding, the restaurant for the pre-wedding dinner, the cafe for the post-wedding drinks, the florist, the photographer and more. All came from her recommendations based on her contacts and her local knowledge. And there wasn’t a single thing that didn’t live up to her promise. In fact even though we’d spent months dreaming about our perfect wedding day there were many things that exceeded our expectations.
Elisabetta’s customer service was one of those things. We’d spoken via Skype many times before we finally made the trip to Tuscany and when we finally did arrive she gave us a warm embrace and made herself available to us whenever we wanted. She took us on a tour of the wedding venue in Siena and reception venue in the countryside nearby, gave us tips for the things we needed to do before the wedding and acted as a fixer, translator and Sat Nav for our guests as they made their journey to Italy. She didn’t once appear put out by our regular appeals for help. In fact every indication was she was genuinely enjoying the process.
When the wedding day came Elisabetta was there every step of the way, making sure everything went to plan. She made our guests feel at ease and was a pleasure to have around.
It was only by chance that we found Elisabetta and we’re so glad we did. She took the stress out of organising a wedding from another country and has given us such great memories of our time in Tuscany. We’re already planning our return visit and look forward to catching up with Elisabetta to share memories of the day she helped to make so special.

E-Mail: grantsherlock1@gmail.com

Lee Davies & Leanne Lewis

Nazionalità dello sposo: Britannica
Nazionalità della sposa: Britannica
Data del matrimonio: 01 settembre 2015
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio Civile (Comune di San Gimignano)
Numero di ospiti: 24 guests
Servizi: Servizio medio: pratiche e cerimonia civile, fiori, musica per la cerimonia, sorpresa musicale dopo la cerimonia (Love Actually), brindisi e gelato

Recensione:
Ciao Elisabetta!

Spero che tu stia bene!

I wanted to thank you again for all of your efforts in assisting with my sister's wedding last week. It was just perfect! There are lots of photographs on Facebook - I hope you have seen them ;)

I have another friend who is keen to marry in Tuscany and I have recommended you highly [...]

I hope that you can speak soon and perhaps work together ;)

Many thanks again - I will keep in touch!

Grazie mille x

Shelley

E-Mail: shelley@jazzevents.co.uk

Edward Lavelle & Paola Lombardo

Nazionalità dello sposo: Americana
Nazionalità della sposa: Italiana/Americana
Data del matrimonio: 11 agosto 2015
Tipo di cerimonia: Cerimonia simbolica
Numero di ospiti: 9 guests
Servizi: Celebrante per la cerimonia simbolica

Recensione:
Ciao Elisabetta.
[…]
Un caloroso GRAZIE per la cerimonia simbolica al Poderi Arcangelo , hai fatto emozionare tutti.
It was the most beautiful, emotional, sentimental and memorable ceremony anyone could have asked for.
You outdid yourself and both Eddie and I can’t thank you enough for your beautiful words you chose.
I hate to ask, but I would love to have a copy of the ceremony to have for a keepsake.
[...] Once again we thank you from the bottom of our hearts!!
Our Warmest regards
Paola and Eddie

E-Mail: PLombardo@marktuckerinc.com

Matthew Hiler & Michelle Ialeggio

Nazionalità dello sposo: Americana
Nazionalità della sposa: Americana
Data del matrimonio: 29 giugno 2015
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio Religioso
Numero di ospiti: 20 guests
Servizi: Servizio medio: chiesa e sacerdote per il rito cattolico, fiori, musica per la cerimonia, attrezzature per il ricevimento

Recensione:
Dear Elisabetta,

We are back in the States and wanted to say a sincere thank you for helping to make our wedding day so incredibly special. Truly, it was magical. It’s not easy to coordinate a whole wedding over email, but thank you for being so patient and making it work!!!

Best,
Michelle and Matt

E-Mail: Michelle.Ialeggio@sdcda.org

Eugenio Barone & Clare Monckton

Nazionalità dello sposo: Italiano
Nazionalità della sposa: Britannica
Data del matrimonio: 24 giugno 2015
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio Civile (Comune di Volterra)
Numero di ospiti: 25
Servizi: Servizio completo: documenti, traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia, luogo per il soggiorno e il ricevimento, cena di benvenuto, ricevimento, musica per la festa, macchina degli sposi, fiori, servizio fotofrafico,service.

Recensione:
Dear Elisabetta,

As we are starting our new family life, the memories of our days spent in Tuscany are always in our thoughts and we will cherish them forever.
We would like to thank you for all your hard work and support in the days leading up to, and the wedding day itself. You helped us make our dreams a reality

Con affetto

Clare & Eugenio

E-Mail: claremonckton@hotmail.co.uk

Darren Egan & Janette Andrews

Nazionalità dello sposo: Britannica
Nazionalità della sposa: Britannica
Data del matrimonio: 11 giugno 2015
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio Civile (Comune di Siena)
Numero di ospiti: 16
Servizi: Servizio di base: documenti, traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia, brindisi

Recensione:
Dear Elisabetta

We just wanted to say thank you to your for making our Wedding Day so special. We had a wonderful time, as did our guests . it was very special.
We hope to see you again when we are in Siena.
Take care
Best wishes
Jen + Darren

E-Mail: darrenjegan@aol.com

Jonathan Ford & Clare Davies

Nazionalità dello sposo: Britannica
Nazionalità della sposa: Britannica
Data del matrimonio: 06 giugno 2015
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio Civile (Comune di San Gimignano)
Numero di ospiti: 16
Servizi: Servizio completo: Full Service: scelta della location, disbrigo pratiche, traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia, servizio fotografico, fiori, trucco e capelli sposa e damigelle, transfer, cena di benvenuto, cena matrimonio, musica per la festa.

Recensione:
Hi Elisabetta

[…]

Clare and I would like to tell you how much we loved the day you organised for us. Many of our guests commented on how perfect the day was; I replied by saying "Elisabetta did all of the hard work - all I did was pay for it"!

From the bottom of our hearts we cannot thank you enough - would you please pass on our gratitude and love to Valerio, Livio and the team at Cafe Erbe.

If there's anything we can do with regard to testimonials or recommendations, please let us know.

Thanks again,

Jonathan and Clare Ford

E-Mail: ajonathan.ford@gmail.com

Jennifer Mc Cord & Matthew T. Sutherland

Nazionalità dello sposo: Britannica e americana
Nazionalità della sposa: Americana
Data del matrimonio: 07 aprile 2015
Tipo di cerimonia: Cerimonia simbolica
Numero di ospiti: 2
Servizi: Servizio medio: celebrante per la cerimonia simbolica, fiori, servizio fotografico, cena di matrimonio.

Recensione:
Hello Elisabetta,
Thank you so much! These 2 pictures are beautiful and I can't wait to see the rest.
Italy was amazing. The dinner you booked for us could not have been better. They took good care of us and really made our evening. Thanks for setting it all up for us!
Have a wonderful wedding and tourist season!

E-Mail: jjbellavia@gmail.com

Sarah Porter & Matthew Jarman

Nazionalità dello sposo: Britannica
Nazionalità della sposa: Britannica
Data del matrimonio: 08 settembre 2014
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio civile (Comune di Greve in Chianti) e cerimonia simbolica protestante presso il Castello del Palagio
Numero di ospiti: 65
Servizi: Servizio completo: scelta della location, documenti, traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia civile, cena di benvenuto per gli ospiti, musica per la cerimonia e per la festa, fiori e decorazioni, servizio fotografico, servizio trucco e capelli sposa e damigelle, macchina degli sposi, ricevimento, trasferimento ospiti.

Recensione:
Morning Elisabetta

We hope you are well. Firstly, thank you for helping us to plan the wedding of our dreams, it all went so well and we are so thankful that we chose you as our wedding planner. Everyone was saying how wonderful you were.

[…]

Lots of love
Matt & Sarah xx

E-Mail: sarahporter2@hotmail.com

David Crowley & Alice Brandolini

Nazionalità dello sposo: Irlandese
Nazionalità della sposa: Italiana
Data del matrimonio: 30 giugno 2014
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio religioso con effetti civili – Chiesa di Trequanda
Numero di ospiti: 70
Servizi: Servizio complete: scelta della location, documenti, organizzazione della cerimonia, fiori e decorazioni, musica per la cerimonia in chiesa, aperitivo e ricevimento di nozze, musica per l’aperitivo e per la festa, servizio foto e video.

Recensione:
ND

E-Mail: msaliceb@googlemail.com

Fiona McAndrew & Hamish

Nazionalità dello sposo: Britannica
Nazionalità della sposa: Britannica
Data del matrimonio: 24 giugno 2014
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio civile (Comune di San Gimignano) e ricevimento presso Villa Ostignano)
Numero di ospiti: 90
Servizi: Servizio completo: scelta della location, documenti, traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia civile, cena di benvenuto per gli ospiti, musica per la cerimonia e per la festa, fiori e decorazioni, servizio foto e video, macchina degli sposi, ricevimento, trasferimento ospiti.

Recensione:
we have the most incredible memories of an outstanding week, topped by the most emotional, atmospheric and beautiful wedding anyone could hope for.
[…]
First of all, a big thank you for making it such a special day. The amount of organisation and work that goes on behind scenes must have been incredible - I know you negotiated hard to get arrangements in San Gimignano as we wanted. [… Our guests were so impressed with the ceremony, the town hall (some said the love that was in the ceremony was so evident), and the courtyard which was a magnificent place for the prosecco.
They were bowled over when they saw the setting of our villa, with the views, and the aperitifs laid out so beautifully. The food ...... what can I say?? I will email Giuseppe and his family and team, but the whole thing was delicious. He is an amazing caterer and thank you for recommending him. The guests could not stop talking about it!
Your suggestions for other providers were equally successful; Valerio and Marco sounded so good, the string quartet were just right and we look forward to seeing the photographs and video in due course - they were certainly kept busy at all times!
Your florist copied our photograph for the table settings perfectly, in fact they looked better than the original! Please convey our appreciation. And the town hall sunflowers on the function room mantelpiece were a brilliant idea - I think you did that.
[…]
Our guests summed it up by saying it was the best wedding they had attended, and some of the engaged couples said they were frightened how to follow it, the bar had been raised so high!

So, a big thank you once again from all of us.
[…]
Best Regards,

Janet (madre della sposa) e famiglia

E-Mail: janet_mcandrew@hotmail.com

Micheal Butcher & Jennifer Woodhatch

Nazionalità dello sposo: Britannica
Nazionalità della sposa: Britannica
Data del matrimonio: 15 giugno 2014
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio civile (Comune di Certaldo)
Numero di ospiti: 45
Servizi: Servizio completo: scelta della location, documenti, traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia civile, fiori e decorazioni, musica per la cerimonia civile e per il ricevimento, aperitivo e ricevimento di nozze, musica per la festa.

Recensione:
ND

Sebastian Just & Ulrike Killy

Nazionalità dello sposo: Tedesca
Nazionalità della sposa: Tedesca
Data del matrimonio: 07 giugno 2014
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio religioso con effetti civili (Basilica Collegiata di Santa Maria Assunta – Duomo, San Gimignano)
Numero di ospiti: 30
Servizi: Servizio Medio: documenti, traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia civile, fiori e musica per la cerimonia.

Recensione:
Dear Elisabetta,
now that the excitement and the hectic of the last days have settled, we would like to take the opportunity to say a bit "Thank you" to you! You have really been our saviour in many situations in the last days and we really appreciate so much everything you have done for us:

• Showing us this wonderful church that created exactly the right and festive atmosphere you want for a wedding (not to mention the "celebrity" reception by all the clapping and shouting tourists when my Dad and I stepped out the car on the square in front of the church :-))
• Recommending the great singer and organist that did an amazing job at creating very emotional moments with their music - not to mention their willingness to integrate our friend into their performance (she had so much fun playing with the two that she is now considering joining an orchestra again :-))
• Helping us with the flowers - the decoration was beautiful and everybody loved and complimented my bridal bouquet
• Supporting us with organizing transport to the church - even though we changed our mind a hundred times
• Acting as last-minute saviour by recomending a tailor that fixed our friend's dress very quickly and easily - we had already thought that she could not join the ranks of the bridesmaids, but then your tailor saved the dress!
• Putting in a lot of effort to organize child care for the small children - even though all your contacts were working somewhere else that day
• Even convincing your son and his friend to act as altar boys - it was amazing how easily they adjusted to the German ceremony It was a marvellous day for us and having you at our side really gave us a lot of ease and confidence that everything would work out. We are very happy we found you. How much easier would the whole organization have been if we had found you earlier. If we had to do it all over again, we would have entrusted you with the entire wedding - it would have saved us so much stress...
[…] All the best and thank you so much again! Ulrike + Sebastian

E-Mail: ulrike.t.killy@googlemail.com

Carolyn Young & Matthew Liston

Nazionalità dello sposo: Britannica
Nazionalità della sposa: Britannica
Data del matrimonio: 30 maggio 2014
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio civile (Comune di San Miniato)
Numero di ospiti: 45
Servizi: Servizio base: documenti, traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia civile.

Recensione:
Ciao Elisabetta,

We just wanted to say thank you very much for all you did for us, and thank you for our gift. It is such a beautiful picture!

We had a fantastic time getting married in San Miniato, and really enjoyed the ceremony and setting, and thank you for making the process so easy for us.

We thought you might like some pictures of ours! I hope you enjoy them,

Many thanks
Matt and Carolyn

E-Mail: carolynyoung25@hotmail.com

Lars Pecoroni & Daniela Kast

Nazionalità dello sposo: Tedesca
Nazionalità della sposa: Tedesca
Data del matrimonio: 24 maggio 2014
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio civile (Comune di San Gimignano)
Numero di ospiti: 30
Servizi: documenti, traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia civile, servizio fotografico.

Recensione:
Dear Elisabetta,Mario & Andrea,

First of all and once again I would like to thank you for your great support. We had an unforgettable day, it couldn’t have been better or even nicer. Lars and I with the entire family have enjoyed every single moment… Warm Regards from Germany to beautiful san Gimignano Lars & Daniela Pecoroni.
P.S.: … the photos are absolutely AMAZING!!

E-Mail: danni.kast@gmail.com

Ian Van der Jagt & Willeke Blaak

Nazionalità dello sposo: Olandese
Nazionalità della sposa: Olandese
Data del matrimonio: 19 maggio 2014
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio civile (Comune di Certaldo)
Numero di ospiti: 30
Servizi: Servizio medio: documenti, traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia civile, musica per la cerimonia, aperitivo e pranzo di nozze, macchina degli sposi.

Recensione:
ND

E-Mail: willeke.en.ian@gmail.com

Robert Accetura & Mark Beckwick

Nazionalità dello sposo: Americana
Nazionalità della sposa: Americana
Data del matrimonio: 19 maggio 2014
Tipo di cerimonia: Cerimonia Simbolica (Casolare Le Terre Rosse, San Gimignano)
Numero di ospiti: ND
Servizi: Servizio base: celebrante per la cerimonia simbolica.

Recensione:
Thank you!!! You did a beautiful ceremony
Mark

John Back & Diane Haas

Nazionalità dello sposo: Americana
Nazionalità della sposa: Americana
Data del matrimonio: 10 maggio 2014
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio civile (Comune di Siena)
Numero di ospiti: 2
Servizi: Servizio Medio: documenti, traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia civile, testimoni per la cerimonia, fotografo, servizio agenzia per prenotazioni alberghiere e tour in Italia.

Recensione:
Our experience with Elisabetta and her colleagues was exceptional. We hired Special Days to do the following: Pick us up in Rome and take us to our hotel in Florence, by way of a tour of Orvieto Arrange our wedding (including photography by Mario) in Siena Arrange a day trip to Tuscany (San Gimignano) Everything was done to perfection. We could not be happier with the process, the price and the results. We kept worrying that something would go wrong on this very special event and trip, but it all went so smoothly and so "Special" that we keep smiling as we talk about this wonderful experience. Thanks so much to Elisabetta and Claudia and Mario. You are all the very best at what you do.

E-Mail: johnvback@gmail.com

Michal Rybovic & Ivona Huszarikova

Nazionalità dello sposo: Slovacca
Nazionalità della sposa: Slovacca
Data del matrimonio: 13 settembre 2013
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio Civile (Comune di Volterra)
Numero di ospiti: 5
Servizi: Servizio completo: documenti e traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia, fiori, alloggio, ricevimento, transfer.

Recensione:
Dear Elisabetta
I would like to thank you for everything you did for us. Our wedding in Tuscany was the most romantic and beautiful time of our lives. We really appreciate your help. Many thanks
Ivona and Michal Rybovic

E-Mail: ihuszarikova@gmail.com

Nicolas Wickens & Jo Kidd

Nazionalità dello sposo: Britannica
Nazionalità della sposa: Britannica
Data del matrimonio: 12 agosto 2013
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio Civile (Palazzo Malaspina, Barberino Val di Pesa – Comune di Tavarnelle)
Numero di ospiti: 3
Servizi: Servizio medio: documenti e traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia, testimoni per la cerimonia civile, fotografo, fiori, ristorante, transfer.

Recensione:
The minute we received a reply to our wedding inquiry, we knew that Elisabetta was the one to organise our Special Day! She answered all our respective emails quickly and efficiently and dealt with all the necessary paperwork as required. Having given her our requirements she found the perfect location for our intimate wedding in San Donato in Poggio. Everything was arranged with ease and with out question, even if we changed our minds along the way. Our day was absolutely perfect, all our wishes were met and our wedding ceremony will stay with us forever. It brings a tear to my eye just thinking about it. Thank you so much Elisabetta, for the an incredibly. Special Day
Jo and Nick Wickens

E-Mail: jok17@hotmail.co.uk

Mark & Francesca Howitt

Nazionalità dello sposo: Britannica
Nazionalità della sposa: Britannica
Data del matrimonio: 24 luglio 2013
Tipo di cerimonia: Rinnovo promesse di matrimonio (San Gimignano, agriturismo)
Numero di ospiti: 9
Servizi: Servizio medio: location per la cerimonia, cerimonia simbolica, musica per la cerimonia, fiori, aperitivo, transfer, cena a ristorante.

Recensione:
My wife and I decided to renew our vows for our 10th anniversary, whilst on holiday in Italy with our children and parents. I had no idea where to start in organising the event. I contacted Elisabetta via specialdaysintuscany.com and from the start it was clear she would handle everything professionally and to our taste. Quite simply we had an amazing day, one of the best we have ever had as a family, with memories we will always cherish. Thank you to Elisabetta for all the preparation and ensuring the day was a success. I will wholeheartedly recommend you to anyone wishing to do the same as us. Mark, Chloe and family

E-Mail: m.howitt@adrnetwork.co.uk

Martin Wheeler & Sandra Bayne

Nazionalità dello sposo: Britannica
Nazionalità della sposa: Britannica
Data del matrimonio: 02 luglio 2013
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio Civile (Comune di San Gimignano)
Numero di ospiti: 15
Servizi: Servizio base: documenti, traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia, banchetto a ristorante.

Recensione:
We are so glad that we decided to use Elisabetta to help us organise our big day! She is very efficient and organised, and the whole process felt very straightforward and stress free. Elisabetta's recommendation for restaurant for our wedding lunch was perfect, and several of our guests said it was the best lunch that they had ever had, and the best wedding that they had ever been to! We felt that Elisabetta took the time to help us with queries, both in emails before the wedding and in the days before the wedding, and that she was very proactive in making suggestions that would improve our wedding. We would highly recommend using her. Thanks!
Sandra

E-Mail: sandrawheeler13@hotmail.co.uk

Per-Christian Thuen & Nini Bårdstu

Nazionalità dello sposo: Norvegese
Nazionalità della sposa: Norvegese
Data del matrimonio: 01 giugno 2013
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio Civile (Comune di San Gimignano)
Numero di ospiti: 50
Servizi: Servizio Medio: documenti e traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia, cena di benvenuto, musica per la festa, fotografo matrimonio, acconciatura e trucco sposa, ricevimento matrimonio.

Recensione:
Dear Elisabetta
Thank you very much for your message and not at least: THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!
You have been the greatest, this could not have been done so well without you. Regarding that we did not know the area at all, it would have been quite hard to do this on our own. It is so nice to hear that the providers thought well of us, we appreciate that a lot. Thank you for telling us. And we think the same about them, everyone has been so nice and helpful! [...] The wedding day itself was totally unbelievable. We are out of superlatives… San Gimignano is an amazing town with the most fairytale-like atmosphere. It was like being in a movie… all the clapping and cheering people in the squares, the wonderful weather, the touching ceremony, the surprising kidnapping, the photographers, dinner, speeches, - and the walk with torches to La Rocca with the dance and balloons… ahhh..what more could we wish for. I simply felt like Cinderella. Simply fantastic.
Nini and Per-Christian

E-Mail: nini@blomsterverket.no

Barry Colin Griffiths & Linda Mallon

Nazionalità dello sposo: Britannica
Nazionalità della sposa: Britannica
Data del matrimonio: 25 maggio 2013
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio civile (Comune di Cortona)
Numero di ospiti: 3
Servizi: Servizio medio: documenti e traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia, fotografo del matrimonio, fiori.

Recensione:
The other reviews are very complimentary about 'Special Days' but did not totally prepare us for our wonderful experience. The planning, organisation, attention to detail and personalised service from Elisabetta was outstanding. She listened to our thoughts and her communication was exemplary. We had an intimate wedding in Cortona set in a charming town hall rich in character and the wedding room was exquisite. The memories of the atmospheric setting, enchanting ceremony and beautiful flowers will stay us forever. We would like to say thank you so much to Elisabetta for such a wonderful wedding, for being there to support us and for making our day truly special.
Barry & Linda

E-Mail: barrycgriffiths@btinternet.com

Carl Morecroft & Sara Hunt

Nazionalità dello sposo: Britannica
Nazionalità della sposa: Britannica
Data del matrimonio: 13 settembre 2012
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio religioso (Cattedrale di San Gimignano)
Numero di ospiti: 12
Servizi: Servizio base: documenti e traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia.

Recensione:
Dear Elisabetta, We just wanted to write a short note to thank you for all your help and expertise in arranging our wedding in Volterra this September 2012. You always responded very promptly to our emails,which was a great reassurance to us. And given how many questions I had you were extremely patient! We chatted on skype and then met up in April when we came over to make a decision on our venue.It was great to be able to discuss plans face to face. We felt you always had time for us. Given we had an intimate wedding with only a handful of guests your recommendation of a restaurant for our wedding meal was spot on- so thank you for that also! Everything went without a hitch and we had the most wonderful day in the most beautiful surroundings. We cannot recommend you highly enough. Grazie Mille! Sara and Carl Sept 2012

E-Mail: jsarahunt@doctors.org.uk

Sean Lynch & Maebh O'Connor

Nazionalità dello sposo: Irlandese
Nazionalità della sposa: Irlandese
Data del matrimonio: 24 agosto 2012
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio religioso (Cattedrale di San Gimignano)
Numero di ospiti: 35
Servizi: Servizio completo: alloggio, location per il ricevimento, documenti, servizio fotografico, traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia, parrucchiere e estetista, banchetto di nozze, fiori.

Recensione:
We had the perfect wedding in San Gimignano, thanks to Elisabetta. She organised everything from the ceremony (both the civil and religious aspects) and the reception, to the smaller details such as hairdressers and airport transfers. Everything was done calmly, efficiently and to the highest possible standards. This gave us great comfort, especially as we were organising the wedding from so far away (Ireland) We cannot thank Elisabetta enough for making our wedding so special. We very much enjoyed our day and our guests had a wonderful time - we will all be speaking about it for many years to come! We would highly recommend Elisabetta to any couple wishing to marry in Tuscany. Maebh and Sean

E-Mail: maebh.oconnor@gmail.com

James Singleton & Kristina Strunz

Nazionalità dello sposo: Inglese
Nazionalità della sposa: Tedesca
Data del matrimonio: 30 giugno 2012
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio civile (Comune di San Gimignano)
Numero di ospiti: 40
Servizi: Servizio medio: Documenti, Salone di bellezza, fiori, musica per la cerimonia, sedie per la cerimonia in Comune, traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia, Dee-jay per la festa di matrimonio.

Recensione:
My wife and I had the perfect wedding in San Gimignano this July. We used the services of Elisabetta at Special days. She was friendly and very professional and achieved everything she said she would. She was especially helpful with the legal paperwork which required meeting several deadlines, and dealing with several embassies since I am from the UK and my wife if from Germany. Elisabetta also has very good connections locally (for instance with the commune), so was able to secure the ceremony room in the town hall at an early stage. Business in Italy is mostly conducted face to face so you cannot do this with a wedding planner unless you can be there in person and have time on you hands. I wish Special days all the best in business and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this firm. James and Kristina

E-Mail: jamesmsingleton@googlemail.com

Ian Gray & Elizabeth Haney

Nazionalità dello sposo: Canadese
Nazionalità della sposa: Canadese
Data del matrimonio: 11 maggio 2012
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio civile (Comune di San Gimignano)
Numero di ospiti: 8
Servizi: Servizio medio: documenti, anelli, fiori, Salone di bellezza, musica per la cerimonia, traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia, banchetto di nozze, torta nuziale.

Recensione:
Thank you so much again for making our wedding in Tuscany a dream come true. Your professionalism and knowledge in handling all the legal paper work for us was phenomenal and gave us peace of mind in our decision to marry in a different country. Your attention to details was fabulous as you took care of our florist, music, hairdresser and jeweler. It was a very romantic and wonderful story you have helped us create to start our lives together. All our best wishes, Liz and Ian

E-Mail: jacobian2@rogers.com

Patrick Schmitz & Astrid Brentjens

Nazionalità dello sposo: Olandese
Nazionalità della sposa: Olandese
Data del matrimonio: 07 settembre 2011
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio civile (Comune di Volterra)
Numero di ospiti: 20
Servizi: Servizio base: documenti, traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia, servizio fotografico.

Recensione:
ND

E-Mail: brentjens@hotmail.com

Bram Toebast & Annuska Wenshink

Nazionalità dello sposo: Olandese
Nazionalità della sposa: Olandese
Data del matrimonio: 03 settembre 2011
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio civile (Comune di San Gimignano)
Numero di ospiti: 30
Servizi: Servizio base: Documenti, musica per la cerimonia, traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia.

Recensione:
Dear Elisabetta, As promised we send some pictures of our wedding. Thank you for you services! We had a great day - also thanks to you! We wish you the best! Bram & Annuska

E-Mail: annuskatoebast@gmail.com

Ryan Reading & Kate Nowicki

Nazionalità dello sposo: Americana
Nazionalità della sposa: Americana
Data del matrimonio: 04 giugno 2011
Tipo di cerimonia: Cerimonia simbolica (Chiesa di S. Piero, San Gimignano)
Numero di ospiti: 40
Servizi: Servizio medio: Cena di benvenuto (Ristorante La Bettola del Grillo), Cerimonia simbolica, Wine tour per gli ospiti, Salone di Bellezza.

Recensione:
[...] Thank you. Kate + Ryan.

E-Mail: KateRita@gmail.com

George Viglotti & Lola Vultaggio

Nazionalità dello sposo: Americana
Nazionalità della sposa: Americana
Data del matrimonio: 26 ottobre 2010
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio civile (Comune di Siena)
Numero di ospiti: 2
Servizi: Servizio medio: documenti, testimoni, traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia civile, servizio fotografico.

Recensione:
Dear Elisabetta – George and I can only tell you that we had the most wonderful wedding day and far above what we could have hoped to expect. I was concerned that traveling so far and not seeing or assisting in the procedure of the ceremony and in a different country might cause a misstep or two to occur. My fears were foolish. Your help by E mail before we arrived, you schedule of meetings for pre-ceremony legal documentation were flawless and the ceremony itself could not have been more beautiful and memory creating for both of us. We are sure that would have occurred without your help and assistance. We both felt as if you were part of our family as you guided us and for that we thank you. We talk of that day often and you are part of that conversation and as we tell our friends of our wedding day you are always part of the success story. We wish you the best of success in continuing your assistance of others who want to enjoy the beauty of a wedding in Italy

E-Mail: Viglotti@sbcglobal.net

Michael Stewart & Christine Young

Nazionalità dello sposo: Inglese
Nazionalità della sposa: Inglese
Data del matrimonio: 01 settembre 2010
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio civile (Comune di San Gimignano)
Numero di ospiti: 30
Servizi: Servizio medio: documenti, alloggio e festa di matrimonio (Agriturismo: Croce di Bibbiano), fiori, traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia.

Recensione:
Hi Elisabetta, We have now been back home for a couple of weeks and are so pleased that our wedding went so well. After meeting with you last year we knew that our week at Croce and the wedding day would be special but the reality was far better than we could ever have imagined. We are hoping to return next year for our first anniversary and a few of our guests are very keen to join us. Thank you once again for all your help and hard work and for directing us towards Croce. Kindest regards

E-Mail: michaeladrianstewart@hotmail.com

Nigel Calladine & Claire Mc Donnel

Nazionalità dello sposo: Inglese
Nazionalità della sposa: Inglese
Data del matrimonio: 18 maggio 2010
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio civile (Comune di San Gimignano)
Numero di ospiti: 0
Servizi: Servizio base: documentazione, testimony, bouquet, traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia.

Recensione:
I just wanted to thank you so much for all your help in arranging our wedding, I couldn't have done it without you! You took the pressure of me in making all the arrangements, which made the whole event hassle free!
Thank you also for our lovely picture that you so kindly gave to us.
Thank you again.! Claire & Nigel

E-Mail: twohuntersbarns@aol.com

Eirik Halvorsen & Bich Thao Iselin Do

Nazionalità dello sposo: Norvegese
Nazionalità della sposa: Norvegese
Data del matrimonio: 15 maggio 2010
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio civile (Comune di San Gimignano)
Numero di ospiti: 38
Servizi: Servizio medio: documenti, banchetto di nozze (Ristorante Belsoggiorno, San Gimignano), fiori, musica, parrucchiere, traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia.

Recensione:
Perfect wedding in San Gimignano We are a Norwegian couple who got married the 15th of May 2010 in San Gimignano, Tuscany. With the great help of our wedding planner, Elisabetta, we got the most perfect wedding in beautiful locations. She made the planning easy for us, even though we were far away from the location. If you are planning to have a wedding in Tuscany, we would highly recommend her services! Bich Thao Iselin & Eirik

E-Mail: eirik@tannfe.no

Adam Carlon & Felicity Ryan

Nazionalità dello sposo: Australiana
Nazionalità della sposa: Australiana
Data del matrimonio: 15 settembre 2009
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio civile (Comune di San Gimignano)
Numero di ospiti: 15
Servizi: Servizio medio: documenti, alloggio e ricevimento di nozze (Agriturismo: Fattoria Voltrona), Fiori, Salone di bellezza, traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia, Cake topper e bomboniere, servizio fotografico.

Recensione:
Hi Elisabetta, This is just a short email to say thank you very much for all your help with organising our lovely wedding in San Gimignano. It was beautiful and everyone had a great time. We thought we would send you some photos (care of the Foto Fontanelli!) of the event...

E-Mail: felicity_ryan@hotmail.com

Pascal Faas & Catharina Meulemans

Nazionalità dello sposo: Belga
Nazionalità della sposa: Tedesca
Data del matrimonio: 11 agosto 2009
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio civile e Religioso (Chiesa di Sant' Agostino, San Gimignano)
Numero di ospiti: 45
Servizi: Servizio medio: documenti, fiori, Transfer.

Recensione:
Dear Elisabette, we would like to thank you for all the help you gave us in the preparation of our wedding. Without you wouldn't have been able to make it possible. Kind regards, Pascal & Catharina

E-Mail: catharina_meulemans@hotmail.com

Martin Dingemans & Hanneke Lambermont

Nazionalità dello sposo: Tedesca
Nazionalità della sposa: Tedesca
Data del matrimonio: 09 maggio 2009
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio civile (Comune di San Gimignano)
Numero di ospiti: 30
Servizi: Servizio base: documenti, traduzione during the Ceremony, Music for reception.

Recensione:
Hi Elisabetta, Again many thanks for finding Enzo. Enzo did do everything right and was very much appreciated by us and our quest. I hope he liked it too playing for us. Our weddingday was a real fairy-tale. thanks again for making this happen. Regards, Hanneke...

E-Mail: dingemartin@live.nl

Geoffrey Newland & Victoria Hirst

Nazionalità dello sposo: Inglese
Nazionalità della sposa: Inglese
Data del matrimonio: 08 agosto 2008
Tipo di cerimonia: Matrimonio civile (Comune di San Gimignano)
Numero di ospiti: 40
Servizi: Servizio completo: documenti, alloggio e ricevimento (Villa Ducci, San Gimignano), fiori, traduzione ufficiale durante la cerimonia, banchetto di nozze, festa, musica, acconciatura, servizio completo.

Recensione:
Hi Elisabetta how are you? Just to say a huge thank you for everything and all your help with the wedding. We had a wonderful day and couldn't have done it without you. Hope you got the present we left for you. Thank you again for the lovely photo you gave us...

E-Mail: victorianewland@live.com